Central Wisconsin Mutual Insurance Company Agents

Affordable Insurance Solutions LLC

110 Baker Street Suite E
Waunakee WI 53597

Agent: Christopher (Chris) Monge

Email: info@affordableinsuranceagents.com

Phone: 608-663-9800
Fax: 888-414-8996
Cell: 608-444-6885

Hours: M-Th 9-4, Fri 9-1 or by appointment
Website: www.affordableinsuranceagents.com

Alliance Insurance Centers

Oshkosh/Markesan
226 N Main Street
Oshkosh WI 54901

Agent: Ned Johnson
Email: njohnson@allianceinsurancecenters.com
Agent: Lisa Giles
Email: lgiles@allianceinsurancecenters.com

Oshkosh Area
Phone: 920-426-5292
Fax: 920-426-8377

Markesan Area
Phone: 920-398-2370
Fax: 920-398-1310

Website: allianceinsurancecenters.com

Andrea Dillie Agency

W1166 County Rd. X
Markesan, WI 53946
(920) 369-6029
adillieinsurance@gmail.com

Anton Insurance Agency

137 W. Mill Street
Columbus WI 53925

Agent: Alex Anton
Email: antoninsuranceagency@gmail.com
Phone: 920-623-9305
Fax: 920-623-9526
Website: http://www.iiagent.com/anton

Biggers Agency

1390 Pleasant Drive, Unit 3
Plover WI 54467

Agent: Judy Biggers
Email: judybiggers@gmail.com
Cell: 608-697-1961

Carol Dillie

W1137 Hickory Dr
Markesan WI 53946
920-398-2010

Chris Shafer Agency, LLC

695 Sullivan Drive
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
(920) 263-9016

The Ellickson Agency, Inc.

445 E. Main Street
Wautoma, WI 54982

Agent: Crist Ellickson

Email: crist@ellicksonagency.com

Phone: (920) 787-4678

ERW Insurance Agency, Inc

N6687 Wrightway Dr, Suite B
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
(920) 924-5460

Giuffre & Associates, Inc.

167 E 5th St
PO Box 475
Montello, WI 53949
(608) 297-8429
mg@giuffreins.com
www.giuffreins.com

Harris Insurance LLC

Prairie du Sac
350 Prairie Street
Prairie du Sac WI 53578

Agent: Brent Harris
Email: bharris@harrisinsurancellc.com
Phone: 608-643-8141
Fax: 608-643-8142

Website:
www.harrisinsurancellc.com

Poynette
111 N. Main Street
Poynette, WI 53955

Phone: 608-635-4608

Homewood Insurance Agency

715 W Main Street
Sun Prairie, WI. 53590

Agent: Monty Homewood
Email: monty@homewoodagency.com
Phone: (608) 442-6666
Website: https://homewoodagency.com

Jensen Insurance Agency

7586 Hwy I
Arlington, WI 53911

Agent: Jane Jensen
Email: jjensen4478@gmail.com
Phone: 608-846-0226

Leystra Insurance Agency

N8694 E. Friesland Road
Randolph WI 53956

Agent: Sarah Leystra
Email: stleystra@gmail.com
Cell: 920-210-9575

McClone Agency

PO Box 389
Menasha, WI. 54952
920-725-3232

Murph’s Insurance Agency

356 S. Main St
Adams WI 53910

Agent: Craig Murphy
Email: crnamurphy@charter.net

Phone: 608-339-4112
Fax: 608-339-4068

Paul-Robinson Ins. Agency

620 Main Street
Montello, WI 53949

Agent: Alma (Bunny) Paul
Agent: Fredrika (Fred) Paul
Email: paulrobinsonins@frontier.com
Phone: 608-297-2063
Fax: 608-297-7483

Quamme Insurance Services

1130 Park Ave
Columbus WI 53925

Agent: Erik Quamme
Email: erik@quammeinsurance.com
Agent: Chris Peirick
Email: chris@quammeinsurance.com
CSR: Malissa Adkins
Email: malissa@quammeinsurance.com

Phone: 920-623-5787
Toll Free: 888-753-9232
Website: http://www.quammeinsurance.com

Rock River Insurance

Serving the Waupun and Columbus area
Email: rmulder@rockriverins.com
Phone: 920-345-2266

Rosendale Insurance Agency, LLC

918 W Main Street
P.O. Box 308
Waupun, WI 53963
(920) 324-2571

Schehr Insurance Agency

P.O. Box 391
Portage WI 53901

Agent: Patricia Schehr
Email: schehr.insurance@gmail.com

Phone: 608-404-0669

SIA – Sterk Insurance Agency

P.O. Box 72
Waupun, WI 53963
(920) 324-2071

Agents:
John Theune
Jordan Sterk
Steven Oosterhouse
Matthew James Syens
Kimberly Venhuizen
Hollie Lynn Ganz

Stroupe Insurance Agency

W7462 County Road C
Fort Atkinson WI 53538-9788

Agent: William (Bill) Stroupe

Phone: 920-563-4636
Fax: 920-563-4236
Email: bstroupe1119@gmail.com

The Nolan Anderson Agency

2317 International Lane #104
Madison, WI. 53704
608-241-2516

CONTACT US

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

AT YOUR SERVICE

Central Wisconsin Mutual Insurance Company

918 W. Main Street

P.O. Box 308

Waupun, WI. 53963

Phone: +1-920-324-2571