Central Wisconsin Mutual Insurance Company Agents

Affordable Insurance Solutions LLC

110 Baker Street Suite E
Waunakee WI 53597

Agent: Christopher (Chris) Monge

Email: info@affordableinsuranceagents.com

Phone: 608-663-9800
Fax: 888-414-8996
Cell: 608-444-6885

Hours: M-Th 9-4, Fri 9-1 or by appointment
Website: www.affordableinsuranceagents.com

Alliance Insurance Centers

Oshkosh/Markesan
226 N Main Street
Oshkosh WI 54901

Agent: Ned Johnson
Email: njohnson@allianceinsurancecenters.com
Agent: Lisa Giles
Email: lgiles@allianceinsurancecenters.com
Agent: Andrea Ludwig
Email: aludwig@allianceinsurancecenters.com

Oshkosh Area
Phone: 920-426-5292
Fax: 920-426-8377

Markesan Area
Phone: 920-398-2370
Fax: 920-398-1310

Website

Andrea Dillie Agency

W1166 County Rd. X
Markesan, WI 53946
(920) 369-6029
adillieinsurance@gmail.com

Anton Insurance Agency

137 W. Mill Street
Columbus WI 53925

Agent: Jeff Anton
Email: antoninsuranceagency@gmail.com
Agent: Alex Anton
Phone: 920-623-9305
Fax: 920-623-9526
Website: http://www.iiagent.com/anton

AVID Risk Solutions

Watertown
117 Oakridge Court
PO Box 497
Watertown WI 53094

Phone: 920-261-5403
Fax: 920-455-7581

Beaver Dam
1011 S. Spring Street
Beaver Dam, WI 53916

Phone: 920-885-3353
Fax: 920-887-8822

Fond Du Lac
295 North Main Street
Fond Du Lac WI 54935

Phone: 920-923-5550
Fax: 920-923-5516

Lake Mills
128 E Lake St
Suite A
Lake Mills, WI 53551

Phone: 920-648-3282
Fax: 920-239-3175

Waterloo
144 W Madison St
Waterloo, WI 53594

Phone: 920-478-3030
Fax: 920-239-3178

Biggers Agency

N3840 Hwy C
Rio WI 53960

Agent: Judy Biggers
Email: judybiggers@gmail.com
Cell: 608-697-1961

Carol Dillie

W1137 Hickory Dr
Markesan WI 53946
920-398-2010

Chris Shafer Agency, LLC

924 Forest Ave, STE 201B
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
(920) 263-9016

ERW Insurance Agency, Inc

N6687 Wrightway Dr, Suite B
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
(920) 924-5460

Giuffre & Associates, Inc.

167 E 5th St
PO Box 475
Montello, WI 53949
(608) 297-8429
mg@giuffreins.com
www.giuffreins.com

Harris Insurance LLC

Prairie du Sac
350 Prairie Street
Prairie du Sac WI 53578

Agent: Brent Harris
Email: bharris@harrisinsurancellc.com
Phone: 608-643-8141
Fax: 608-643-8142

Website:
www.harrisinsurancellc.com

Poynette
111 N. Main Street
Poynette, WI 53955

Phone: 608-635-4608

Homewood Insurance Agency

583 D'Onofrio Drive, STE 1012
Madison, WI 53719

Agent: Monty Homewood
Email: monty@homewoodagency.com
Phone: (608) 663-1322
Website: https://homewoodagency.com

Jensen Insurance Agency

7586 Hwy I
Arlington, WI 53911

Agent: Jane Jensen
Email: jjensen4478@gmail.com
Phone: 608-846-0226

Leystra Insurance Agency

N8694 E. Friesland Road
Randolph WI 53956

Agent: Sarah Leystra
Email: stleystra@gmail.com
Cell: 920-210-9575

McClone Agency

PO Box 389
Menasha, WI. 54952
920-725-3232

Murph’s Insurance Agency

356 S. Main St
Adams WI 53910

Agent: Craig Murphy
Email: crnamurphy@charter.net

Phone: 608-339-4112
Fax: 608-339-4068

Paul-Robinson Ins. Agency

620 Main Street
Montello, WI 53949

Agent: Alma (Bunny) Paul
Agent: Fredrika (Fred) Paul
Email: paulrobinsonins@frontier.com
Phone: 608-297-2063
Fax: 608-297-7483

Quamme Insurance Services

1130 Park Ave
Columbus WI 53925

Agent: Erik Quamme
Email: erik@quammeinsurance.com
Agent: Chris Peirick
Email: chris@quammeinsurance.com
CSR: Malissa Adkins
Email: malissa@quammeinsurance.com

Phone: 920-623-5787
Toll Free: 888-753-9232
Website: http://www.quammeinsurance.com

Rosendale Insurance Agency, LLC

918 W Main Street
P.O. Box 308
Waupun, WI 53963
(920) 324-2571

Schehr Insurance Agency

311 E. Wisconsin Street #101
Portage WI 53901

Agent: Patricia Schehr
Email: schehr.insurance@gmail.com

Phone: 608-742-0585

SIA – Sterk Insurance Agency

P.O. Box 72
Waupun, WI 53963
(920) 324-2071

Agents:
John Theune
Jordan Sterk
Steven Oosterhouse
Matthew James Syens
Kimberly Venhuizen
Hollie Lynn Ganz

Steve Peters Agency LLC

N3921 Oak Grove Road
Brandon WI 53919
920-346-5858

Stroupe Insurance Agency

W7462 County Road C
Fort Atkinson WI 53538-9788

Agent: William (Bill) Stroupe

Phone: 920-563-4636
Fax: 920-563-4236
Email: bstroupe1119@gmail.com

The Nolan Anderson Agency

2317 International Lane #104
Madison, WI. 53704
608-241-2516

Voss Insurance Groups, LLC

3070 Heslan Dr.
Richfield, WI 53033

Agent: Andy Voss
Email: AndyVoss@AndyVoss.com
Phone: (262) 649-9192
Website: www.GoVossInsurance.com

CONTACT US

AT YOUR SERVICE

Central Wisconsin Mutual Insurance Company

918 W. Main Street

P.O. Box 308

Waupun, WI. 53963

Phone: +1-920-324-2571

Fax: +1-920-324-3137