Central Wisconsin Mutual Insurance Company Agents

Affordable Insurance Solutions LLC

110 Baker Street Suite E
Waunakee WI 53597

Agent: Christopher (Chris) Monge

Email: info@affordableinsuranceagents.com

Phone: 608-663-9800
Fax: 888-414-8996
Cell: 608-444-6885

Hours: M-Th 9-4, Fri 9-1 or by appointment
Website: www.affordableinsuranceagents.com

Alliance Insurance Centers

Oshkosh/Markesan
226 N Main Street
Oshkosh WI 54901

Agent: Ned Johnson
Email: njohnson@allianceinsurancecenters.com
Agent: Lisa Giles
Email: lgiles@allianceinsurancecenters.com

Oshkosh Area
Phone: 920-426-5292
Fax: 920-426-8377

Markesan Area
Phone: 920-398-2370
Fax: 920-398-1310

Website: allianceinsurancecenters.com

American Insurance Services

23620 Buckhorn Lane
Richland Center WI 53581

Agent: Tracey Ferguson
Email: insured3333@gmail.com
Phone: 608-536-3333

Anton Insurance Agency

137 W. Mill Street
Columbus WI 53925

Agent: Alex Anton
Email: antoninsuranceagency@gmail.com
Phone: 920-623-9305
Fax: 920-623-9526
Website: http://www.iiagent.com/anton

Banco Insurance Agency

207 W Main Street
Whitewater, WI. 53190

Agent: Kasey Reed
Email: kreed@firstcitizensww.com
Phone: 262-473-7334
Agent: Andrea Kahn
Email: akahn@firstcitizensww.com
Phone: 262-473-7334
Agent: Lori Garlock
Email: lgarlock@firstcitizensww.com
Phone: 262-473-7334

Bartels Insurance Services LLC - Baraboo

414 Broadway Avenue
PO Box 169
Baraboo, WI. 53913

Scott Bartels - Owner
Email: scott@bartelsins.com
Phone: 608-356-9084

Bartels Insurance Services LLC - Reedsburg

134 S Walnut Street
Reedsburg, WI. 53959

Agent: Paul Bartels
Email: paul@bartelsins.com
Phone: 608-415-5451

Bartels Insurance Services LLC - Monroe

W4356 Blumer Road
Monroe, WI. 53566

Agent: Jim Tschudy
Email: tschudyins@tds.net
Phone: 608-325-3929

Carol Dillie

W1137 Hickory Dr
Markesan WI 53946
920-398-2010

Chris Shafer Agency, LLC

695 Sullivan Drive
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
(920) 263-9016

Agent: Chris Shafer
Email: chris@chrisshaferagency.com

CSR: Ivy Lenz
Email: ivy@chrisshaferagency.com

Dopke & Engler Agency

818 East Main Street
Watertown, WI. 53094
(920) 248-7836

Agent: Lance Dopke
Email: lance@dopkeins.com

The Ellickson Agency, Inc.

445 E. Main Street
Wautoma, WI 54982

Agent: Crist Ellickson

Email: crist@ellicksonagency.com

Phone: (920) 787-4678

ERW Insurance Agency, Inc

N6687 Wrightway Dr, Suite B
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
(920) 924-5460

Giuffre & Associates, Inc.

167 E 5th St
PO Box 475
Montello, WI 53949
(608) 297-8429
mg@giuffreins.com
www.giuffreins.com

Harris Insurance LLC

Prairie du Sac
350 Prairie Street
Prairie du Sac WI 53578

Agent: Brent Harris
Email: bharris@harrisinsurancellc.com
Phone: 608-643-8141
Fax: 608-643-8142

Website:
www.harrisinsurancellc.com

Poynette
111 N. Main Street
Poynette, WI 53955

Phone: 608-635-4608

Homewood Insurance Agency

715 W Main Street
Sun Prairie, WI. 53590

Agent: Monty Homewood
Email: monty@homewoodagency.com
Phone: (608) 442-6666
Website: https://homewoodagency.com

Leystra Insurance Agency

N8694 E. Friesland Road
Randolph WI 53956

Agent: Sarah Leystra
Email: stleystra@gmail.com
Cell: 920-210-9575

McClone Agency

PO Box 389
Menasha, WI. 54952
920-725-3232

Murph’s Insurance Agency

356 S. Main St
Adams WI 53910

Agent: Craig Murphy
Email: crnamurphy@charter.net

Phone: 608-339-4112
Fax: 608-339-4068

Paul-Robinson Ins. Agency

620 Main Street
Montello, WI 53949

Agent: Alma (Bunny) Paul
Agent: Fredrika (Fred) Paul
Email: paulrobinsonins@frontier.com
Phone: 608-297-2063
Fax: 608-297-7483

Pederson Agency

409 E Milwaukee Street
Po Box 130
Argyle, WI. 53504

Agent: Brian Pederson
Email: bpederson@pedersoninsurance.com
Agent: Kathe Meier
Email: kbmeier@pedersoninsurance.com
Agent: Kelsey Jean
Email: kjean@pedersoninsurance.com
Agent: Rebekah Bendorf
Email: rbendorf@pedersoninsurance.com

Phone: 608-543-3354

Quamme Insurance Services

1130 Park Ave
Columbus WI 53925

Agent: Erik Quamme
Email: erik@quammeinsurance.com
Agent: Chris Peirick
Email: chris@quammeinsurance.com
CSR: Malissa Adkins
Email: malissa@quammeinsurance.com

Phone: 920-623-5787
Toll Free: 888-753-9232
Website: http://www.quammeinsurance.com

Resch & Kiel Insurance

7929 Island Drive
Allenton, WI. 53002

Agents: Jon Kiel, Diane Kiel
Email: jonfkins@live.com
Phone: 262-629-9611

Richards Insurance LLC - Beaver Dam

123 North Spring Street
PO Box 277
Beaver Dam, WI. 53916

Agent: Ann Kulka (A-G)
Email: akulka@richardsinsurance.com
Phone: 920-319-4741
Agent: Diane Meyer (H-Q)
Email: dmeyer@richardsinsurance.com
Phone: 920-319-4744
Agent: Cheryl Harmsen (R-Z)
Email: charmsen@richardsinsurance.com
Phone: 920-887-1615

Richards Insurance LLC - Columbus

125 South Ludington
Columbus, WI. 53925

Agent: Cynthia Raney
Email: craney@richardsinsurance.com
Phone: 920-623-5700
Agent: Jim Birschbach
Email: jbirschbach@richardsinsurance.com
Phone: 920-350-6100
Agent: Jennifer Kuckkahn
Email: jkuckkahn@richardsinsurance.com
Phone: 920-623-5700

Richards Insurance LLC - Watertown

119 N Third Street
Watertown, WI. 53094

Agent: Deborah Gutzdorf
Email: dgutzdorf@richardsinsurance.com
Phone: 920-261-3402

Rock River Insurance

Serving the Waupun and Columbus area
Email: rmulder@rockriverins.com
Phone: 920-345-2266

Rosendale Insurance Agency, LLC

918 W Main Street
P.O. Box 308
Waupun, WI 53963
(920) 324-2571

Agent/Manager: Coleman Doucette
Email: colemand@cwmutual.com

Portage Satellite Office
N5725 Highway 78
Portage, WI 53901

Phone: 608-692-3124
Email: davidz@cwmutual.com

Saxby Insurance Agency LLC, DBA: Zindars Agency

210 West Main Street
Watertown, WI. 53094

Agent: Shelley Saxby
Email: saxbyinsurance@gmail.com
Phone: 920-261-3334

Service Insurance Agency LLC

139 N Monroe
PO BOX 173
Waterloo, WI. 53594

Agent: Trent Haldiman
Email: trent@serviceinsurance.us
Agent: Tim Haldiman
Email: tim@serviceinsurance.us
Agent: Jodi Haseleu
Email: jodiesiagency@gmail.com
Agent: April Hough-Schultz
Email: april@serviceinsurance.us

Phone: 920-478-2585

SIA – Sterk Insurance Agency

P.O. Box 72
Waupun, WI 53963
(920) 324-2071

Agents:
John Theune
Jordan Sterk
Steven Oosterhouse
Matthew James Syens
Kimberly Venhuizen
Hollie Lynn Ganz

Stroupe Insurance Agency

W7462 County Road C
Fort Atkinson WI 53538-9788

Agent: William (Bill) Stroupe

Phone: 920-563-4636
Fax: 920-563-4236
Email: bstroupe1119@gmail.com

The Nolan Anderson Agency

2317 International Lane #104
Madison, WI. 53704
608-241-2516

Trollway Insurance Group LLC

311 W Main Street
Mount Horeb, WI 53572

Agent: Scott Marty
Email: smarty@trollwayinsurance.com
Phone: 608-437-7226
Website: http://www.trollwayinsurance.com

Universal Insurance

210 E Main Street
Dane, WI. 53529

Agent: Jerry Ballweg
Email: jballweg@universalinsurance.biz
Phone: 608-216-7060
Cell: 608-664-3299

William Trainor

4956 County Road K
Blue Mounds, WI. 53517

Agent: William Trainor
Email: wtrain2009@gmail.com
Phone: 608-924-1942
Cell: 608-206-1392

CONTACT US

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

AT YOUR SERVICE

Central Wisconsin Mutual Insurance Company

918 W. Main Street

P.O. Box 308

Waupun, WI. 53963

Phone: +1-920-324-2571